more please

K.A. Kelly

USA

“I WANT IT ALL, AND I WANT IT NOW,” says the prophet Freddie Mercury and he’s right. I want to turn the whole world on as a pop culture prophet, a rock street poet, a warrior of words. I want to be a rock ‘n’ roll singer more than anything else in the world, because rock ‘n’ roll is the message and the medium, it is the megaphone for liberation. I want to achieve enlightenment. I want contradictions. I want to save lives sticking it to the man. I want to be a force, I want to be the lifeboat.

Leave a Reply

