Confession

Anonymous
91 Words
EEUU

Walking down the street. Sucks.

Best thinking done there…

yet boundaries and discretion do not exist.

Cannot escape the thoughts…both good and bad.

Only me, myself, and I.

My love for you is overwhelming, secret, and hidden.

Drunken conversations…truth or false?

I hide in laughing. Smiles are a shield.

Uncover your heart…uncover mine.

Loving you is a sin.

Not loving you is a lie.

Emotions are a bungee cord.

Up and down…controlled by something natural and bigger than myself.

Why is this so fucking hard.

So many ellipses. So much ambiguity.

Leave a Reply

